PRODUCTS FOR SILO INSTALLATIONS

 

Installations, where liquid and semi liquid manure as well as silage effluent may occur become more and more important. Biogas plants are new built in great quantities.
For this field of application we developed the material BIGUMA®-VPD. This special joint sealant is suitable for sealing joints in this area. The product passed a multiplicity of tests and is first class at biological exposure.
BIGUMA®-Fertigschlämme SF is a special product with which affected asphalt facings of clamp silo can be sealed. The durability of this facing is thereby extended.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT NAME PICTURE MAIN USE
KIND OF PRODUCT
UNIT         
QUANTITY/
PALLET
PDF
BIGUMA®-VPD This joint sealant is suitable for the filling of joints in concrete and asphalt pavements. Especially joint in clamp silos can be sealed with BIGUMA®-VPD. Resistant against a multiplicity of media. Polymer modified bitumen based joint sealant in accordance with TL Fug - StB 01

Tin
30 kg
10 kg

Carton
25 kg
10 kg


11
20


36
80

BIGUMA®-FERTIGSCHLÄMME SF
BIGUMA®-Fertigschlämme SF is preferably used for the sealing of rough and open porous asphalt layers. The service life of the asphalt mounting is extended. Resistant against a multiplicity of media. Acid-resistant rejuvenator based on a polymer modified bitumen emulsion.

Metal tin
40 kg

Plastic tin
30 kg


18


18

PRODUKTE FÜR SILOANLAGEN

 

JGS-Anlagen, also Bereiche in denen Jauche Gülle und Silagesickersäfte auftreten können gewinnen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Biogasanlagen werden in großer Zahl neu gebaut.
Für diese Bereiche haben wir BIGUMA®-VPD entwickelt. Diese Spezialfugenmasse ist geeignet um Fugen in diesen Bereichen zu verschließen. Das Produkt hat eine Vielzahl von Prüfungen bestanden und ist erste Wahl bei biologischer Beanspruchung.
BIGUMA®-Fertigschlämme SF ist ein Sonderprodukt mit welchem angegriffene Asphaltbeläge von Fahrsilos versiegelt werden können. Die Lebensdauer des Belages wird hierdurch verlängert.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUKTNAME PRODUKTBILD HAUPTEINSATZGEBIET PRODUKTART GEBINDE MENGEN/PALETTEN PDF
BIGUMA®-VPD
Die Fugenmasse eignet sich zum Verfüllen von Fugen in Verkehrsflächen aus Beton und Asphalt. Speziell Fugen in Fahrsiloanlagen können mit BIGUMA®-VPD gefüllt werden. Beständig gegenüber einer Vielzahl von Medien. Polymermodifizierte bitumenhaltige Fugenmasse gemäß TL Fug - StB 01

Hobbock
30 kg
10 kg

Karton
25 kg
10 kg


11
20


36
80

BIGUMA®-FERTIGSCHLÄMME SF
BIGUMA®-Fertigschlämme SF wird vorzugsweise zur Versiegelung von rauen und offenporigen Asphaltschichten eingesetzt. Die Nutzungsdauer der Asphaltbefestigung wird verlängert. Beständig gegenüber einer Vielzahl von Medien. Säurefeste Schlämme auf Basis einer polymermodifiziertes Bitumenemulsion

Blech
40 kg

Kunststoff
30 kg


18


18