COLD ASPHALT

 

BIGUMA®-Kaltasphalt, BIGUMA®-AquaBit und BIGUMA®-REP close pot-holes easy and permanently. Even ramps can be realised - depending on the product. Whether fast or easy solutions are demanded, for every field of application we do have the right product.

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT NAME PICTURE MAIN USE
KIND OF PRODUCT
UNIT QUANTITY/
PALLET

PDF
BIGUMA®-Rep BIGUMA® - Rep is used for the sealing of pot-holes and breakouts in asphalt surfaces. The repair compound is also suitable for the productions of ramps, clearing unevenness and for levelling at intakes and manhole coverings.
Cold applied
road construction
and repair compound
Plastic tins
22 kg

12 

BIGUMA®-AquaBit BIGUMA® - AquaBit is used for the removal of road damages, for the filling of pot-holes, for the closing of breakouts and for the production of ramps. BIGUMA® - AquaBit is cold applied and cures after a short period of time because of its special effect combination and is therefore early useable. Cold applied
road construction and
repair compound
Plastic tins
25kg

BIGUMA®-Kaltasphalt
BIGUMA® Kaltasphalt has distinguished itself at the maintenance and repair of roads and paths. Cold applied road construction and
repair compound
Loose
25-kg sacks
30-kg metal tins



BIGUMA®-Kaltasphalt Spezial BIGUMA® Kaltasphalt Spezial has distinguished itself at the maintenance and repair of roads and paths. Cold applied road construction and
repair compound
Plastic tin
30kg

24

KALTASPHALT

 

BIGUMA®-Kaltasphalt, BIGUMA®-Aquabit und BIGUMA®-REP schließen Schlaglöcher einfach und dauerhaft. Auch Anrampungen sind - abhängig vom Produkt - realisierbar. Ob die schnelle und einfache Lösung oder eine hochqualitative Sanierung gefordert ist, für jeden Bereich haben wir das passende Produkt.

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUKTNAME PRODUKTBILD HAUPTEINSATZGEBIET PRODUKTART GEBINDE MENGEN/PALETTEN PDF
BIGUMA®-Rep BIGUMA® - Rep dient zum Verfüllen von Schlaglöchern und Ausbrüchen in Asphaltflächen. Die Reparaturmasse eignet sich ebenso zur Herstellung von Anrampungen, dem Ausgleich von Unebenheiten und zum Niveauausgleich bei Einläufen und Schachtabdeckungen.
Kaltverarbeitbare Straßenbau-Reparaturmasse
Kunstoffgebinde
22 kg

12 

BIGUMA®-Aquabit BIGUMA® - AquaBit wird zur Beseitigung von Fahrbahnschäden, zur Verfüllung von Schlaglöchern, zum Schließen von Aufbrüchen und zur Herstellung von Anrampungen verwendet. BIGUMA® - Aquabit ist kaltverarbeitbar, erhärtet durch sein besondere Wirkkombination bereits nach kurzer Zeit und ist dadurch früh belastbar. Kaltverarbeitbare -Straßenbau-Reparaturmasse Kunstoffgebinde
25kg

BIGUMA®-Kaltasphalt
BIGUMA® Kaltasphalt hat sich bewährt bei der Erhaltung und Ausbesserung von Straßen und Wegen. Kaltverarbeitbare -Straßenbau-Reparaturmasse Lose
25-kg Sackware
30-kg Blechgebinde



BIGUMA®-Kaltasphalt Spezial BIGUMA® Kaltasphalt Spezial hat sich bewährt bei der Erhaltung und Ausbesserung von Straßen und Wegen. Kaltverarbeitbare -Straßenbau-Reparaturmasse Kunstoffgebinde
30kg

24