REPAIR COMPOUNDS

 

BIGUMA®-DS is the range of hot applied repair compound by dga. Whether milled markings, grooves in asphalt or potholes, all damaged areas in asphalt will be sealed durably and highly stable.

 

 

 

 

CONCRETE AND ASPHALT PAVEMENTS


PRODUCT NAME PICTURE MAIN USE KIND OF PRODUCT
UNIT    
QUANTITY/
PALLET
PDF
BIGUMA®-DS 01 Bitumen based repair compound for the filling of milled hollows, transitions, shoulders or baggings.in the road sector. It is also suitable for the rehabilitation of road surfaces after demarking works.
Built-in thickness 2 to 5 mm.
Bitumen based repair compound  Tin
20 kg

20 



BIGUMA®-DS 10 Bitumen based repair compound for the filling of milled hollows, transitions, shoulders or baggings in the road sector. It is also suitable for the rehabilitation of road surfaces after demarking works.
Built-in thickness 5 to 15 mm.
Bitumen based repair  compound Tin
20 kg
Sack
25 kg

20

40

BIGUMA®-DS 30 Bitumen based repair compounds for the milling of hollows, transitions, shoulders or baggings in the road sector. It is also suitable for the rehabilitation of road surfaces after demarking works.
Built-in thickness 15 to 30 mm.
Bitumen based repair compound Tin
20 kg
Sack
25 kg 

20

40

BIGUMA®-DS 01E BIGUMA® - DS 01E is a polymer modified levelling compound provided with special bonding agents exclusively for the laying of foil within the bounds of the 3 M Stamark™ Bitumen Plus Programme.  Bitumen based special levelling compound for built-in thicknesses of 1 to 5 mm Tin
20 kg
Sack
22 kg

20

45

SANIERUNGSMASSEN

 

BIGUMA®-DS ist die Serie der heißverarbeitbaren Sanierungsprodukte der dga. Ob ausgefräste Markierungen, Riefen im Asphalt oder Schlaglöcher, alle Schadstellen im Asphalt werden dauerhaft und hochstandfest verschlossen.

 

 

 

 

BETON- UND ASPHALTVERKEHRSFLÄCHEN


PRODUKTNAME PRODUKTBILD HAUPTEINSATZGEBIET PRODUKTART GEBINDE MENGEN/PALETTEN PDF
BIGUMA®-DS 01 Bitumenhaltige Sanierungsmasse zum Verfüllen von ausgefrästen Mulden, Übergängen, Absätzen und Absackungen im Straßenbereich. Ebenfalls geeignet zur Wiederherstellung von Fahrbahnoberflächen nach Demarkierungsarbeiten.
Einbaudicke 2 bis 10 mm.
Bitumenhaltige Sanierungsmasse  Hobbock
20 kg

20 



BIGUMA®-DS 10 Bitumenhaltige Sanierungsmasse zum Verfüllen von ausgefrästen Mulden, Übergängen, Absätzen und Absackungen im Straßenbereich. Ebenfalls geeignet zur Wiederherstellung von Fahrbahnoberflächen nach Demarkierungsarbeiten.
Einbaudicke 5 bis 15 mm.
Bitumenhaltige Sanierungsmasse Hobbock:
20 kg
Sack:
25 kg

20

40

BIGUMA®-DS 30 Bitumenhaltige Sanierungsmasse zum Verfüllen von ausgefrästen Mulden, Übergängen, Absätzen und Absackungen im Straßenbereich. Ebenfalls geeignet zur Wiederherstellung von Fahrbahnoberflächen nach Demarkierungsarbeiten. Einbaudicke 15 bis 30 mm. Bitumenhaltige Sanierungsmasse Hobbock:
20 kg
Sack:
25 kg 

20

40

BIGUMA®-DS 01E BIGUMA® - DS 01E ist eine polymervergütete und mit speziellen Haftvermittlern versehene Ausgleichsmasse, ausschließlich für die Folienverlegung im Rahmen des 3 M Stamark™ Bitumen Plus Programms.  Bitumenhaltige Spezial-Ausgleichsmasse für Einbaudicken von 1 bis 5 mm Hobbock
20 kg
Sack
22 kg

20

45