JOINT TAPES

 

BIGUMA@-Tape and BIGUMA®-Tape FIX are used for the design of joints in asphalt areas. Fast and cost-effective applicable the products are especially in the municipal sector a permanent solution for sealing connections. The products comply with the TL Fug-StB 01.

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCT NAME MAIN USE
KIND OF PRODUCT
PDF
BIGUMA®-Tape Suitable for the sealing of connections in the asphalt road construction sector as well as for linking of connections between built-in sheeting even with different mixture properties to built-in components and to concrete. Polymer modified bitumen joint tape in accordance with TL Fug-StB 01 

BIGUMA®-BAND FIX Suitable for the sealing of connections in the asphalt road construction sector as they appear at new constructions, maintenance works and at excavations. Polymer modified bitumen joint tape in accordance with TL Fug-StB 01

BIGUMA®-Strip SP Is used in the asphalt road construction sector for the covering of open seams and cracks of up to 5 mm width and prevents effectively the penetration of foreign particles and of surface water. Polymer-bitumen based sealing tape

FUGENBÄNDER

 

BIGUMA@-Band und BIGUMA®-Band FIX dienen der Ausbildung von Fugen in Asphaltflächen. Schnell und wirtschaftlich verarbeitbar, sind die Produkte speziell im kommunalen Bereich eine dauerhafte Lösung um Anschlüsse zu dichten.  Die Produkte entsprechen den TL Fug StB 01.

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUKTNAME HAUPTEINSATZGEBIET PRODUKTART PDF
BIGUMA®-BAND  fugenband Geeignet zur Abdichtung von Anschlüssen im Asphaltstraßenbau sowie zur Verbindung von Anschlüssen zwischen Einbaubahnen auch mit unterschiedlichen Misch-guteigenschaften, an Einbauten und an Beton. Polymermodifiziertes Bitumen-Fugenband gem. TL Fug-StB 01 

BIGUMA®-BAND FIX  fugenband Geeignet zur Abdichtung von Anschlüssen im Asphaltstraßenbau wie sie bei Neubau, bei Erhaltungsmaßnahmen und bei Aufgrabungen vorkommen. Polymermodifiziertes Bitumen-Fugenband gem. TL Fug-StB 01

BIGUMA®-Strip SP  fugenband Wird zur Abdeckung von offenen Nähten und Rissen bis zu 5 mm Breite im Asphaltstraßenbau verwendet und verhindert wirkungsvoll das Eindringen von Fremdkörpern und Oberflächenwasser. Polymerbitumen - Dichtungsband